Interview with Janet Lowe of UCD

interview[1]Paul Silli

On Tuesday I had the excellent opportunity to interview Janet Lowe who is the Director of Employee Learning & Development at the University of Colorado.  We discussed many aspects of the eLearning field. Included is the presentation of that phone interview (please wait a few seconds for load).

5 Responses to “Interview with Janet Lowe of UCD”

  1. John Cabino Says:

    Interesting interview and thoughts about being successful in the market. We all should do this.

  2. Sandy L. Petterson Says:

    Great stuff and fun. Love the graphics at end. lol

  3. gatorball Says:

    Hi, Thanks for the comments and input. You are truly appreciated. 😉

  4. lauren@buybikini.org Says:

    I’ve been reading your blog now for quite some time and really like it. I don’t know if it’s your style or not , but do you think you could do a post on the oil spill in the gulf?

    I love your thoughts and opinions, and would love to see your commentary on this sad event.

    • gatorball Says:

      Absolutely! School is out for the kids so I have been a bit lazy with the blog… 😉 This event really saddens me. I have from Florida and love the beaches. I will address this matter. __Oh, and big thanks for keeping an eye on my blog and making this great suggestion.


Leave a Reply

